seedfor.blogg.se

How to remove thumbnails from google homepage
How to remove thumbnails from google homepage







how to remove thumbnails from google homepage

Thus, the user has 4 options he or she can either disable the algorithm by which these pages are found or use an extension. Hiding the most visited pages in a new tab is not very practical, because, in the new versions of Chrome, some settings have been disabled, which prevents the user from doing it. Be sure to follow the steps carefully and carefully. So, in this article, we will show you the easiest ways to get rid of this feature without losing other browser features. While this feature may be useful to some people, it’s frustrating to see the list of most visited pages in a new tab when you open Chrome. How do I hide the most visited pages in a new Chrome tab? For example, I’m recording a video or I’ve visited a page so many times at a time that I don’t want it to be visible. In my daily work, I use the most visited pages for quick access to places I frequent.

  • How do I permanently delete visited sites?Īre the most visited pages in Chrome useful? This is a very controversial topic on the web, and Chrome can prevent this by setting options to disable these icons.
  • How do I get rid of the thumbnails on the Google homepage?.
  • How do I prevent shortcuts from appearing in Google Chrome?.
  • How do I hide the most visited sites in Google Chrome?.
  • Disable the “Best sites from site interaction” option.
  • how to remove thumbnails from google homepage

  • Add the Delete Most Visited Pages extension to Chrome.
  • Hide the most visited pages in a new Chrome tab, follow these steps.
  • How do I hide the most visited pages in a new Chrome tab?.
  • Are Chrome’s most visited pages useful?.








  • How to remove thumbnails from google homepage